Volunteer Centre of St. Lawrence-Rideau
Volunteer Centre of St. Lawrence-Rideau
Call: 613-498-2111
Call Toll Free: 1-800-926-0777
HOME | SITE MAP | CONTACT US | HELP | LOG ON
.
Organization Name
Sort ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
st-230x130.jpg Age Friendly Communities Brockville https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/health-promotion/aging-seniors/friendly-communities.html
aquatarium logo.jpg Aquatarium www.aquatarium.ca
bcaci_logo.jpg BDACI www.bdaci.com
Revera_logo.jpg Bridlewood Manor by Revera www.reveraliving.com/retirement-living/locations/bridlewood-manor
bcf_header_logo.png Brockville & Area Community Foundation yourcommunityfoundation.ca/
brockville-food-bank-logo3.jpg Brockville & Area Food Bank https://operationharvestsharing.wordpress.com
bacla logo.jpg Brockville and Area Community Living Association https://easternontario.cioc.ca/record/KGN5041
chamber of commerce logo.png Brockville and District Chamber of Commerce www.brockvillechamber.com
bca-logo-websince.png Brockville Concert Association brockvilleconcert.ca/
bgva logo.jpg Brockville General Volunteer Association www.bgh-on.ca/?PGID=27
community_brockville_police.jpg Brockville Police www.brockvillepolice.com
BPL Logo 2017.jpg Brockville Public Library www.brockvillelibrary.ca
BYTOWN-BLACK-LOGO-2015-05-21.jpg Bytown Brigantine Inc www.tallshipsadventure.org/
Eng%20-%20CNIB%20Provincial%20Logo%20-%20ON%20-%20Colour%20RGB%20-%202011%20-%20JPG.jpg CNIB www.cnib.ca/en/ontario/Volunteers/Pages/default.aspx
CPHC LOgo.png Community & Primary Health Care https://www.cphcare.ca
Logo-wiht-no-background.gif Country Roads Community Health Centre
Distress Line Logo. jpg.png Developmental Services of Leeds & Grenville www.developmentalservices.com
eec logo.png Employment and Education Centre www.eecentre.com
fulfordplacelogo2600_orig.jpg Fulford Place Museum(Ont Heritage Trust) www.heritagetrust.on.ca
GILogoandTaglineRED_000.jpg Girls Inc www.girlsinc-uppercanada.org
Habitat_for_humanity.svg.png Habitat for Humanity Thousand Islands www.habitat1000islands.org
LLGMH-Logo.png Lanark Leeds Grenville Addictions and Mental Health. https://llgamh.ca
logo-header.jpg Leeds and Grenville Interval House www.ligh.ca
logo.jpg Leeds, Grenville and Lanark Discrict Health Unit www.healthunit.org
MS-Society-Canada-Logo.png M.S. Society of Canada - Leeds and Grenville https://mssociety.ca
rnj logo.jpeg RNJ Youth Services www.rnjyouth.com
rotary_brockville_logo.png Rotary Brockville www.rotarybrockville.ca
  Shepherd's Welcome Centre swcbrockville.ca
sherwood-park-manor-logo.png Sherwood Park Manor www.sherwoodparkmanor.com
new-logo-SGFB.jpg South Grenville Food Bank (Food For All Food Bank)-Prescott www.foodforallfoodbank.ca
logo (1).jpg St Lawrence Lodge www.stll.org
2_www.uwlg.org.gif UnitedWay Leeds & Grenville www.uwlg.org
YMCA2016logolarge.png YMCA of Brockville and Area www.brockvilley.com


Donate
Partners:
Affiliates:
Copyright 2017 Volunteer Centre of St. Lawrence-Rideau All Rights Reserved.